Posted by: ottok88 | August 24, 2010

NOTE ON RECENT BLOG!

The other day I posted a blog for the 1st time in about 4 months.  I did not think anyone would respond. Well I did receive 2 comments from family and also one that pleasantly surprised me!  It was from “ENNY” in Australia.  So this is a “HELLO and Thank you” to ENNY and her husband.

(All settled in your new home?  Good for you!  There is nothing like having a home of your own.  What type, or model, is it?  Is it what we in “the states” call a cottage, or a bungalow, or a ranch style?  Is it in Canberra?  Does Canberra have suburbs?  Or maybe you have a different name for a suburb? We wish you happiness for many, many, years!)

Now, for the others in the audience, if there are others,  please feel free to comment  on anything.   I”ll be happy to hear from you.  We are interested in a variety of subjects,  so “write on!”  I’ll blog again soon.

Responses

  1. I still read everything that comes through my Google reader:-) I don’t really have anything to comment on at the moment…but if you write more, I just may:-)

  2. I love that Accidentally Me is still reading!

    Gramps, you should talk about some of your other likes, or share some of your favorite gluten-free recipes!


Leave a Reply

Categories

