Posted by: ottok88 | November 20, 2012

COMPUTER DOWN> AGAIN!

Yes, Down AGAIN!  I have no idea what went wrong, but it is probably my fault!  my stupid fingers are all over the key board and often accidentally press some key that should not have been touched.  And sometimes I press two keys at the same time and the computer doesn’t know exactly what to do!!!   So I will call my son-in-law, Marty. HE will fix it for me.

Besides having arthritis in my wrists, I also have a nerve problem and do not have  much feeling in my fingers. So I’ll just do the best I can for as long as I can.  Then, MAYBE, I will give up blogging.    I’m not as young as I used to be!  Is anybody?

Responses

  1. Computers can be really fickle like that. I have no idea what to do when we have problems with ours – sometimes the internet goes down and I have to wait until Daniel is home from work to fix it up.

    Do your wrists cause you a lot of pain?

    I was just popping in to tell you thank you so much for the book – we received it yestserday! Unfortunately, Eva dropped my phone in to the dogs water bowl, but it seems to be working today, so I will send you a picutre. I’ve put a call out to some friends to find out what is the best Australian book, so you should expect something in the mail in a few weeks!


Leave a Reply

Categories

